Three Creeks Historical Association, Lowell IN

Three Creeks Historical Association, Lowell IN

Meetings are held at the Cedar Creek Township Community Center (151 Fremont St.) on the second Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm.
Meeting Location

New members are welcome! Keep an eye out for their picnic, rummage and bake sales in July! Elections are held in December for all offices.

Contact the Three Creeks Historical Association, Email Us!

Visit their Facebook Page!

Officers -- 2018

President: Ken Floyd
Vice-President: Connie Schrombeck
Treasurer: Gayle Painter
Recording Secretary: Nancy Imer and Diana McIntire

Board of Governors

Township 3 Years 2 Years 1 Year
Cedar Creek Doris Curless Gloria Krejsa Marilyn Karlson
West Creek Dennis Keithley Kim Peterson Diana McIntire
Eagle Creek -- Doug Zander --

Halsted House

The Halsted House (207 E. Main St.) was built by Melvin Halsted the founder of Lowell.

It is open to the public the first Saturday of every month. The hours are from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm.

Halsted House Location

Last updated on Oct. 19, 2019

Return to Lowell History

Return to Lowell Public Library's Home Page

Contact The Reference Desk