Skip to content Skip to footer

Library Information

Board of Trustees

President – Kim Peterson
Vice President – Jesse Forrester
Treasurer – Mary Lou Parks
Secretary – Lynne Haberlin
Other Members – Kara Mackey, Kevin Deal, LeAnn Angerman

Friends of the Lowell Public Library

The Friends of the Lowell Public Library, Inc. is a nonprofit organization created to support and enhance the Lowell Public Library and the Schneider and Shelby branch libraries.

Library Staff

Staff

Administration
Deborah Kristoff Director dkristoff@lowellpl.lib.in.us
Mark Gatewood Business Manager mgatewood@lowellpl.lib.in.us
Children and Youth Services
Hayley Maas Young Adult Programming hmaas@lowellpl.lib.in.us
Jackie Bergstrom Children's Programming jbergstrom@lowellpl.lib.in.us
Circulation Services
Hayley Maas Circulation Supervisor hmaas@lowellpl.lib.in.us
Jackie Cermak
Lee Dewes
Marjie Gruszka
Gabrielle Hannon
Susan Jackson
Amanda Knol
Cathy Overmeyer
Sophia Sarafim
Jennifer Scalone
Sally Strange
Ashley Wright
Information Services
Rob Bussie Head of Cataloging rbussielp@gmail.com
Sharon Williams Cataloger
Becky Ashe Public Relations/Adult Programming bashe@lowellpl.lib.in.us
Technical Services
Gwen Blandford Computer Systems Manager gblandford@lowellpl.lib.in.us
Maintenance
Tom Thompson Custodial Supervisor
Reference Services
Bethany Gray Reference Head bgray@lowellpl.lib.in.us
Shelby Branch
Shannon Stiener Branch Assistant sstiener.lpl@gmail.com
Chloe Koonce
Schneider Branch
Crista Stavros Branch Assistant cstavroslpl@gmail.com
Alan Trueblood